The Magazine for spa and wellness in Mexico, the Caribbean and Latin America​

The World Spa & Wellness Awards 2023 is open for entries!

ntries for the 2023 World Spa & Wellness Awards are now open! It’s your chance to shine in the prestigious awards, and be recognised as one of the leading spas in Western Europe and Scandinavia, Middle East and Africa, North and South America, and Asia and Australasia.
The awards are open to professionals in the spa and wellness industry across the world and the categories recognise the hard work operators do to deliver a first-class service in spas in all regions. The awards are free to enter, and the deadline is September 30, 2023. Applications are submitted online.

Submit your World Spa & Wellness Awards 2023 entry now.

The 10 categories for the World Spa & Wellness Awards 2023 are:
• Spa of the Year: Asia & Australasia
• Spa of the Year: Eastern Europe
• Spa of the Year: Middle East & Africa
• Spa of the Year: North & South America
• Spa of the Year: Western Europe & Scandinavia
• Team of the Year
• Spa Leader of the Year
• Sustainable Spa of the Year
• Spa Group of the Year
• Worldwide Health & Wellness Destination of the Year

All spa entrants are assessed by a panel of highly experienced, global, industry judges who look at everything from customer service, treatment quality and on-going training and education, to retailing, customer journey and marketing initiatives. The awards will take place in London on Sunday, March 5, 2023.

The awards, which launched in 2012, are among the most coveted global industry honours. Making the shortlist for, or winning, one of the World Spa & Wellness Awards ensures you are perceived as one of the top international businesses in your field.

Past winners include Kamalaya Wellness Sanctuary & Holistic Spa, Koh Samui, The Spa at Sharq Village & Spa, Doha, Qatar, Serenity Spa at Seaham Hall, UK and Four Seasons Hotels & Resorts.

To submit your free entry for the 2023 World Spa & Wellness Awards, simply choose your category and flll out the online entry form here by September 30, 2023.



Author: Fabiola